Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 429865.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93970, tr_335895
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 121ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a very easy process and easy to understand ! Very easy and understandable process to do your taxes !
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice Love it
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax service is well organized! This tax service asks a lot of questions about your finances. They suggest other deductions that you may qualify for. They also highlight errors I made in math, e-filing is fast ,easy and secure! I like that they save my info from last year to make filling out forms even easier. They also handled my paperwork for my small business.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax for both federal and state So far, I've had no issues in getting mine, my son's and my sisters done.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and accurate If you don't itemize, Free Tax as the best DIY Tax system available. Its series of questions are easily understood and are designed to minimize the tax you pay
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fill out You get a great bang for your money. I would highly for doing your taxes
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Great experience. It’s good bye to Turbo Tax for us, never again. Free Tax USA is the way to go.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Tax File Easy to use, file from last year is kept for updating. Third year using program and will continue
Date published: 2023-02-01
  • y_2023, m_2, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93970, tr_335895
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2023 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/18/2023) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility