Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 424820.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91727, tr_333093
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I appreciate y'all so much thanks so very much for being there.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filing was pretty easy. But verifying our identity has been problematic. 2020 is still not settled.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot believe how easy this was. I had my w2's and basically did no work. Everything was pretty much click this click that and bingo it was done. The BEST THING OF ALL was I qualified for a refund. I had no idea I was eligible for such a thing. Now wait the absolute best thing was it was FREE. Great website and great development.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Site was very user friendly. I was guided every step. This is my 2nd year using this site and I love it!!!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such an easy way to file taxes. Thank you!!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It went well. Didn't expect the increase in price for State income tax fileing.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing was very easy with Freetaxusa. I will use this one from now on. I love that you can get extra features at a low cost,including tax help throughout the year.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was pretty simple. I never filed taxes on my own. I always used a a preparer.
Date published: 2022-05-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91727, tr_333093
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility