Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 358620.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71624, tr_286996
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of "Free Tax USA" I deeply appreciate the service Free Tax USA provides for me. It is user friendly and easy to understand.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy! This has been such an easy process. I had been using another online tax product that was much more expensive and this was so much easier and much less expensive.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent You guys made it easy hopefully its fast loved it keep up the goo work
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOUR SERVICES ARE THE BEST I GIVE A 10 FOR OVERALL SERVICES
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use FreeTaxUSA takes the hassle out of doing your taxes
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service It was easy doing my taxes online I should never have to wait that long. I filed months ago then got a email saying if it doesn't deposit in my account by July something it will automatically deposit in my account it hasn't. Can't call. I need to no what's going on and I can't.. this is not fair. I rate you people a 1 .!!!
Date published: 2021-09-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71624, tr_286996
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility