Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 360487.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72168, tr_288319
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used freetax USA for the past 5 years and I will never go anywhere else. I can't believe how much money I've wasted before I found freetax USA! Thank you
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using Freetaxusa for years and wont use any other program. Simple and easy. Never had an issue. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fastest and easiest online tax filing I've ever used !!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 7th year using this site and filing my taxes couldn’t be easier and more efficient. Always a pleasant experience
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been using this company for years! We are very satisfied with the thoroughness, professionalism and fast service.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Far So Good ! First time using. Forms were easy to fill out, seemed to cover everything I needed. Like the fact that I could also file my State return, even with the fee, was significantly less than other places I looked into. Former Turbo Tax user here, and if things go well with return making it properly and such, will definitely recommend to others !
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use. Go over everything you cant forget anything.
Date published: 2022-01-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72168, tr_288319
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/12/22) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility