Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 426403.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92244, tr_334159
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for multiple years now. It is the easiest way to file.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most complete and easy to use walks you through the process and makes it easy.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This app very helpful.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always used H&R Block online or paid a CPA to do my taxes. Then I found this service. It's far better than anything I've used in the past.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was disappointed The 2021 version doesn't have data entry options. It only supports Question and Answer format, and no longer provides direct input option as was the case in the past. For me it's too time consuming and frustrating, especially entering depreciation. Many of the questions are ambiguous and I had to play with my input figures to get reasonable results. For this reason only I plan to look for another tax software next year. What I liked was the quick response time for questions I submitted. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is actually easy to use, I like how the system reminds you about thinks you missed and the feature of saving the information if not complete.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The entire experience was self explanatory and easy to use so I will use it again next year and makes it alot cheaper for me so I'm happy.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tax program online! This is the best, most inexpensive, and user-friendly tax service online! It was so simple to use and I honestly will only use this from now on to do my taxes.
Date published: 2022-10-02
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92244, tr_334159
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility