Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 357706.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71378, tr_286328
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it The day I filled is wrong it is July 24.2021is the day I filled it
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, easy. Great service! Filing my taxes have never been easier, simper and faster!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To see wen the refund will be actually posted on accoun
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use so easy to use and help it you need it. price is right
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service!!! Have been using this service for the past few years and can't believe how easy you have made it to fill out my taxes. Thank you, thank you.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Simple easy to use and questions answered quickly and clearly
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy This tool helped me file 2 back years. Thank god i tryed it. Filed current year electronically. They even will mail you a copy of the year you are filing for a small fee.
Date published: 2021-07-26
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71378, tr_286328
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility