Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 425917.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92095, tr_333822
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to use tax act but got hung up when I tried—-I was behind in filing, 2018-2021. Freetaxusa worked great!
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are SO easy and complete! Will NEVER GO ELSEWHERE!!
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would be great if had better customer support and download abilities
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to prepare your taxes service was quick. I would recommend using this site it works great.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick n easy No issues takes ya step by step really simple hassle free
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My filing with your site was perfect..I pencilled up my figures on a 1040 form and it was a breeze..I will be helping my Son do his next week..Thank you for it being free and so easy. Patricia Sandlin
Date published: 2022-08-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92095, tr_333822
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility