Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 425923.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92095, tr_333828
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 103ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best and easiest tax preparer.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The big benefit was in terms of enhanced EIC. If I had not utilized this service, I would have missed out on over $300. The reason for this is that I was allowed to use AGI from 2019 rather than 2021 for calibrating EIC. THANKS FREETAXUSA!
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax was made easy to do I will tell others about your service.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FreeTaxUSA was WAY WAY WAY EASIER to use than IRS.gov or ID.me, Hands Down, ANY Day of the Week!! I tried for almost 3 weeks just to get verified (and I know losing my phone did Not help in verifying my Identity but dang, come on there are other ways to verify!!) So after my one year old was down 4 the night, I created an account, plugged in my info (FreeTaxUSA pointed out how to get ALL my refund with easy to follow questions), FreeTaxUSA asked a few closing questions to double check and clicked submit!! Besides being Super easy, it's estimated my refund could be here in 14-21 days!! THANKS FreeTaxUSA!!
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lot! Better than into it tax.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to use tax act but got hung up when I tried—-I was behind in filing, 2018-2021. Freetaxusa worked great!
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are SO easy and complete! Will NEVER GO ELSEWHERE!!
Date published: 2022-08-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92095, tr_333828
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility