Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 357599.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71353, tr_286246
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service easy program to follow
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy So simple to use. Great experience i would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely It was very clear and easy to use. I like how it guided me through...
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease The site was very user friendly, I will use it again
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Easy and fast to complete my taxes. Recommend everyone to use FREETAXUSA.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing Taxes was easy and when I get to a spot that I may have question about you have the update for me to use. Thanks so much. I see it's just taking a long time to comeback. It's been over a month soon to be 2 months.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy The best, and only way I've done my taxes for years. I love they import last year's info as I'm a horrible record-keeper!
Date published: 2021-07-21
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71353, tr_286246
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility