Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 345621.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68815, tr_276806
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 177ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Made it so easy Highly recommended Will continue to use Freetaxusa for all my tax needs
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love FreeTaxUSA Very easy to use the whole system. The price is really good.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy It's very user friendly. I like having last years info to make sure I didn't skip something
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service This was easy to use-walks you through everything.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Felt that the process was easy to use and also that I was on on a safe and secure cite
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I have used this service for a number of years. Easy to use, accurate, it also seems to cover every issue that might arise. It is better than many accountants and CPAs I used in the past who made mistakes only an untrained person would make —but they charged as if a CPA really did the work.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Live that I can do myself without paying inflated fees to an accompany when I’m doinymist of work anyway
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple Beside the very low price, I enjoyed this easy it was to file and to navigate my account
Date published: 2021-05-05
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68815, tr_276806
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility