Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 427362.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92525, tr_334837
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 117ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2022 Tax Reurn The software talks you right through the process, easy to understand. Thanks
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and inexpensive I did my taxes with Freetaxusa and it was easy and inexpensive. I’ll never have anyone else do it again. Plus, they have resources to even help you out.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service. I will be using this service every year. Couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I've be filing with free Tax USA for 4 years now and I have not had any problems. I recommend everyone that I know who file taxes to file with free Tax USA it's simple and easy and you can't go wrong when filing they go step by step and make it as simple as they can why pay someone between $250- $500 when you can do it with free Tax USA for little to nothing. I'm so glad I started filing with you guys.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My refund went to zero It said I was getting a refund , then with no explanation at all , it went to zero. Other tax places have not did this in the past , so now I have to amend my taxes .
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient and simple Why pay others when this simple and accurate process is there for you
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing made easy They make filing your taxes very easy and help you get everything that you are In entitle to and deduction you might over look.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, easy, and free Was just as fast and easy as TurboTax without the $$$. As expected I just took the standard deduction, we don't have a business or do anything weird. Just basic W2s. Was free for federal, and only cost 15 bucks to file my state.
Date published: 2023-01-26
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92525, tr_334837
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2023 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/18/2023) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility