Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 357736.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71387, tr_286349
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 211ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made it really fast and really easy The least painful beaurocratic experience I've had in a long time. Nobody likes government paperwork. But this was fool-proof. And made simple. Couldn't mess it up if you tried. It has a really clean and beginner friendly UI, walks you through each step. And it's free. Not many websites had even one of those things.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it The day I filled is wrong it is July 24.2021is the day I filled it
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, easy. Great service! Filing my taxes have never been easier, simper and faster!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from To see wen the refund will be actually posted on accoun
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service There is no update on my on my federal income tax there's no anything from you guys
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo easy I was sorta intimidated about doing my taxes....but this was sooooo easy......thank you
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress free! Filing my taxes using “ Free Tax USA” was a breeze. I have used it for several years and so far, it’s great!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Freetaxusa makes filing your taxes easy and affordable. Thank you Freetaxusa.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true blessing; great service! They made it so very easy to file. They broke everything down. Thumbs up!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome You guys are great it took no time to do my taxes.i will most definitely come back next year
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feat team work. Filing my taxes makes me wark harder and look forward to freetaxusa
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good tax filling experience EASY, FAST, DELIVERED.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Very focused on my situations, saved time and very easy. I love the professional way of doing business.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty easy to use The process is pretty easy. Had a bit of trouble figuring some things out, but customer service was very helpful.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy maneuver Easy filing but I didnt like the rejection due to the AGI.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience so far The site was easy to use but. I haven't got any of my returns back . If any when I do . Great service and I will recommend to family and friends
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use so easy to use and help it you need it. price is right
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service!!! Have been using this service for the past few years and can't believe how easy you have made it to fill out my taxes. Thank you, thank you.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Simple easy to use and questions answered quickly and clearly
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy This tool helped me file 2 back years. Thank god i tryed it. Filed current year electronically. They even will mail you a copy of the year you are filing for a small fee.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible At first I thought I was getting a refund so I paid to have it quicker. Come to find out there will be no refund and you didn’t credit my account
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out standing. Tax return website Filing my taxes had never before been so Easy. I had such a fun time. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, fast Professional and quicker than using a paid tax preparer.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service and APP The application was easy to follow and the filing also
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very easy. Loved doing my taxes this year it was fun
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient and easy directions! Filing my taxes from the comfort of my own home couldn’t entice me more to press my friends and family to use this site!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. I've never had to File in the past, this was so simple and easy!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use The site was easy to use all u have to do is follow the directions and answer the questions.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t use any other program. I’ve used freetaxusa for several years . It’s thorough and easy to use. Wouldn’t dream of using anything else.
Date published: 2021-07-26
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71387, tr_286349
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility