Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 427261.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92493, tr_334768
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unable to download a copy of my 2021 federal tax return. Tried to do it thru your sight but ever give me the option to download it
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Still waiting on my return I didn’t have this problem two years ago but I still haven’t seen my return brought to my account. Easy to do, but this is a major issue… it’s been more than 7 months.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online tax newbie Was so easy and no stress . So delighted.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have recommended FreeTaxUSA for years. Very user friendly.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was great.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Efficient Overall, the process was easy. I didn't have any issues, and I got my refund back in a very timely manner.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Free Tax USA online tax preparation service is very good. I have used it for several years now and wouldn't think of switching to another service in the future. Forms are very user-friendly, bookmarks are great if I have to come back to a particular item, summary pages help to keep me moving along, online submission of my tax forms is quick and I haven't found any errors. Keep up the great work, FreeTax USA! :)
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased and impressed Doing taxes is already complicated and confusing. This was my first year using FreeTaxUSA and I was pleased and impressed. It was pretty flawless. The flow was a little bit confusing but my questions were answered quickly and I could maintain some momentum. I had to stop at one point and pick up where I left off and that took some effort but everything was there and ready to go once I found it. I recommend it.
Date published: 2022-11-10
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92493, tr_334768
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement (Updated 11/2/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility