Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 456832.
  • y_2023, m_3, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101378, tr_355454
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 115ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very easy to follow had no problem with my raxes
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing made easy. Having last years taxes on file makes it easy to do this years.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free tax USA makes it very simple to do your taxes Free tax USA makes it simple and easy to log back in each year, they make it very simple to do my taxes. I do highly recommend Free Tax USA!!
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love FreeTaxUSA! I've been using them for 10 years. Recommend to all my peeps who do their own taxes. Won't go anywhere else.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing was alot easier Wow my first time I did my taxes and it was so easy
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from free tax usa makes it easy! This is my favorite choice for filling out forms! It keeps track from year to year of your tax forms and question's answered. You fill in the amounts and they do the rest. They charge very little for the State tax form and none for federal.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant tax preparation and filing experience FreeTaxUSA was easy to use, and the support was great.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and complete tax filing 2nd year using FreeTaxUSA and it is straight forward and easy to do, especially for simple returns, all for free. Thank you for offering this service...
Date published: 2023-03-24
  • y_2023, m_3, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101378, tr_355454
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2023 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/18/2023) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility