Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 358586.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71617, tr_286969
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest Tax Return Ever! Easy to use, detailed instructions with pre-filled forms for your particular circumstances makes reading those complicated IRS instructions unnecessary!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made me feel like I had assistance and a guide Easiest tax filing I have ever done. There is always a hassle of appointment waiting etc etc but here at free text USA it was a fast quick estimate and filing
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! It was easy peasy lemon squeezy.... absolutely nothing hard about this site at all...
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Filing my taxes has never been so simple. I have used FreeTaxUSA for many years
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and Free I was skeptical at first! But, it is definitely great, fast and easy! Thank you
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service I’m happy with the easy service but I’m still waiting for my little refund
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING DONE FOR A LOT LESS FILING WAS EASY AND ALL INFORMATION WAS EASY TO ENTER
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my texts for first time it was great it couldn’t be any easier
Date published: 2021-09-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71617, tr_286969
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility