Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 358534.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71601, tr_286933
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 107ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How is this working Filling my taxes through this service was easy however my account shows as a null account how is this possible ?
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filing my taxes was super easy and fast they also have a person if you don't know how to do it yourself
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy!!! I thought it would be to over whelming and that I would just say f it . But it wasn't it was really easy and it help me out when I thought I could use it!!!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! All service and online services were great and easy for us! Thank you
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service I had ever received simple and easy to do .I will recommend other people of this site thank you guys
Date published: 2021-09-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71601, tr_286933
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility