Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 428764.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93352, tr_335412
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 264ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy and very fast There was no problem filling out the form. So easy anyone could do it.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have been using free tax for several years and love it. They do all the hard work for you.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy! No fees and super straightforward. I’ll definitely be using this website down the line, assuming they don’t force payments or add any lame restrictions later on.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNCOMPLICATED FreeTaxUSA a great and easy tool to get your taxes done.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing The whole tax filing was very simple and not complicated. Anyone can file their taxes on the site. Very easy!
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, easier the next year I like that this program remembers items, amounts etc from previous years or even earlier in your session. Other programs make you constantly look up the same information over and over again.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to understand.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to file securely. I've been using Free Tax USA for over 6 years. I makes filing easy and safe. I've recommended to my kids for their taxes as well.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best way to do your taxes! Freetaxusa has been the best tax filing system ever, I have filed the last 3 years with them. My refund is always quick! Very easy to use!
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonably quick and easy This is my second year, and it has been very easy to do.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was easy. All the content was easy to fill out and very good explained. I am satisfied with it.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love free tax usa the simplest and easiest way to do taxes. i’m a convert!
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes Great program, easy to use. Have used for years.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing at its easiest Tax filing is easy. Every section is complete and thorough and explains how to and what information is needed.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy tax filing I have used freetaxusa for many years now and have NEVER had any problems . Recommend to my friends all the time .
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the easiest tax filing that I can remember. They asked all the right questions and made sure that I was using all the proper forms and covered all my options.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accurate and helpful. I enjoyed filing with Freetaxusa. Made it easy to file. Second year, everything went smooth.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They walk you through the whole process. Couldn't have been easier.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TAX FILING HAS NEVER BEEN EASIER IT WOULD BE IMPOSSIBLE TO MAKE FILING ANY EASIER THAN IT IS RIGHT NOW WITH FREETAX USA
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use First time I have done my own taxes in years. Because my taxes were a little simplified this year, I didn't want to pay hundreds to someone to get them done. The step my step process made it very easy to do on my own. Fee is minimal and they track your filed return from beginning to end. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy So easy to file Federal and State taxes. They walk you through step by step. Have been using Freetaxusa for years
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy way to file taxes. Very straight forward. Easy to do taxes on your own.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy place to file I’ve use this place to file for years been filing so many years I can’t remember when I first started filing with them best filing place period.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax Filing I didn't have much to claim. I saved alot of money doing it myself. Easy step by step instruction.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy File Easy to use and helpful link for better understanding example. Way than those do your taxes people.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great site for tax filing It was great, easy and I've already gotten my refuned, :)
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time tax flier This was my first time filing taxes. It was really easy and my received my taxes quick! I’m hooked!
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy very fast Highly recommended! Super easy to fill out and they make sure you get all your deductions!
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to do yourself. I have used FREE TAX for years. It takes minutes to use and they walk you through each step. Will continue to be back year after year.
Date published: 2023-01-31
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93352, tr_335412
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2023 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/18/2023) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility