Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 357635.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71362, tr_286273
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 268ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed! Easy to do and made filing without a headache by the end. Awesome services.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome job
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I am able to catch up , by being able to file previous years!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wasn't free Wasn't free like advertise. I wasn't pleased. Didn't understand clearly.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick! Filing my taxes on other sites was ridiculously expensive & I found free tax on google & my refund doubled plus the fee was 3x cheaper
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great service It was so much easier to file my taxes. Thank you so much
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am still waiting on my refund to hit my account. I have never waited this long before. It seems like this company could see that the irs gets it process quicker.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ and Quick Software is very EZ to use and filing is simple and free.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did Exactly What It Was Supposed To - No Glitches It did exactly what it was supposed to. Proceeded in a logical order. No glitches or issues of any kind. I'm a happy customer.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, and easy. Filling my tax was quick and easy. Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graet Filing my taxes has never been easier can online with you guys
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graet Filing my taxes has never been easier can online with you guys
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good information Yea filing has never been easier...it was informative
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great I’m not going to say what you want me to say. So if what I put in the review is what it is.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tax filing product Easy to use and clear to follow. I have used other tax return applications but none is as thorough as Freetaxusa
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to file current as well as past due Taxes. Site was easy to navigate, quick and simple. Lots of help. Definitely recommend for anyone looking to file for free.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service easy program to follow
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy So simple to use. Great experience i would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely It was very clear and easy to use. I like how it guided me through...
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease The site was very user friendly, I will use it again
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Easy and fast to complete my taxes. Recommend everyone to use FREETAXUSA.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing Taxes was easy and when I get to a spot that I may have question about you have the update for me to use. Thanks so much. I see it's just taking a long time to comeback. It's been over a month soon to be 2 months.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy The best, and only way I've done my taxes for years. I love they import last year's info as I'm a horrible record-keeper!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A few days ...
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service had problems with two first filings and couldn't find help on website for my issue or reach anyone by phone. I kept trying to correct my return and finally got it corrected. Wish I had been able to get help earlier.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ease to use Filing my taxes wasnt anywhere near as bad as i thought it would be
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waiting for refund over 3 months now
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable It is deplorable the amount of money I have spent to prepare my own taxes year after year through Intuit TurboTax. They should be sued.
Date published: 2021-07-20
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71362, tr_286273
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility