Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 425368.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91909, tr_333459
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy but I did it thanks to all the help I got
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and they will contact you if something is missing….
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than H&R Block
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy that my friend Jackie referred me to this website. It was so easy to use. Thank you Jesus for freetax usa.com
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes it was I have used the service for the past 4 years its been a great experience
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Haven’t Recieved State Tax Return. Called Department of Revenue and Routing numbers did not match the ones I entered.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulously easy and the best refund. I do my taxes before i go to Free Tax USA. Just nice to be prepared. I did that this time also and was shocked that i missed so much. Now a refund i am tickled about. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-06-22
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91909, tr_333459
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility