Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 360139.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72075, tr_288064
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing with. Free Tax caught steps I missed on the ones I filed on my own
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using freetax USA to file my taxes it's easy and convenient.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used for years. Very easy. All info is kept from previous years. Notifications if taxes accepted and when expected.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is super easy to do, has good “help” explanations, can do state tax at the same time snd maintains info for follow up years. Been using it for over 15 yrs and my children use it.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The program is very easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience; easy and intuitive Overall my favorite and go to tax tool. They make doing taxes easier than any other tool I've used and you can do your federal taxes free with them at a certain thresh hold. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only does FreeTax USA take you by the hand through the whole process, but they use previous tax returns to help fill out the forms as well as making recommendations. I am truly amazed at all the assistance you receive for an incredibly low price.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use! Very user friendly. Simple to fill out. 10/10 recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72075, tr_288064
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/12/22) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility