Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 448463.
  • y_2023, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98949, tr_349514
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 122ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this very easy to use my third year before I used Turbo Tax more expensive and much more complicated
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes made easy I don't like to do taxes. I feel like I'm going to miss something. But this was very easy to follow and instructive. I would recommend this to anyone who has anxiety about taxes.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Filing Taxes Simple! I love FreeTaxUSA. The instructions are easy to follow and it doesn't cost an arm and a leg.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low stress & easy to understand I moved over from one of the 'big guys' after hearing about this on social media. I am glad made the move as this is very similar to my previous tax software and SO MUCH CHEAPER. Good job freetaxusa and thank you!
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was fairly easy Worked fairly easy. The one thing I do not like is the fact that you have to pay to file before it has a final review of any mistakes made. I worked out of state last year and wanted to cancel my out of state filing but could not because I had already paid for it. Other than that worked good.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filling was very easy! Excellent Tool for the community !
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy This was my first time doing my taxes on my own and it was super easy with this website.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy instructions to follow great way to do your taxes Use FreetaxUSA and you will be very pleased.
Date published: 2023-03-19
  • y_2023, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98949, tr_349514
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2023 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/18/2023) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility