Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 424566.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91651, tr_332915
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's easy and free! I was so nervous the first time I had to do my taxes. I didn't know anything about doing them and I was terrified that I would get it wrong. I also didn't want to spend money to do my taxes. I found Freetaxusa and I have used it since.it is easy and fast and free. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product With all the advertisements and products on the market, will not change my use. I have used FreeTax for over 10 years. I have great faith in the product.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice software for the price Nice software for the price
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast I’ve used them for about 10 years now and never had a bad experience or anything wrong with taxes.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was worried about my taxes with income changes and covid. FreeTaxUSA guided me to a very positive result.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you do something wrong it let’s you know I just tried 1 time been with them for a few years
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from UI & UX Needs Work Really struggled with my taxes this year. The amount of time I would have saved by using another tool (TurboTax) would have paid for itself...
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience using Freetaxusa.com is always great, helpful and easy. Keep up the great service
Date published: 2022-05-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91651, tr_332915
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility