Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 359440.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71812, tr_287628
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 135ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Do Taxes Was very easy to just follow the questions and choices.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy-to-use Would never use another service . Tax service is exceptional
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filing taxes are easy. I have used this system forany years
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, very patient with me
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swrvice Very simple and easy to use I highly recommend freetax USA
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Wow, what a great service for our country, thank you…
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service My very first time Filing my taxes myself. They have been excepted. Waiting to see how the rest turns out.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service It was easy to file business tax paperwork. The answer realtime
Date published: 2021-10-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71812, tr_287628
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility