Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 357618.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71360, tr_286258
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tax filing product Easy to use and clear to follow. I have used other tax return applications but none is as thorough as Freetaxusa
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to file current as well as past due Taxes. Site was easy to navigate, quick and simple. Lots of help. Definitely recommend for anyone looking to file for free.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service easy program to follow
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy So simple to use. Great experience i would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely It was very clear and easy to use. I like how it guided me through...
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease The site was very user friendly, I will use it again
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Easy and fast to complete my taxes. Recommend everyone to use FREETAXUSA.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing Taxes was easy and when I get to a spot that I may have question about you have the update for me to use. Thanks so much. I see it's just taking a long time to comeback. It's been over a month soon to be 2 months.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy The best, and only way I've done my taxes for years. I love they import last year's info as I'm a horrible record-keeper!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A few days ...
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service had problems with two first filings and couldn't find help on website for my issue or reach anyone by phone. I kept trying to correct my return and finally got it corrected. Wish I had been able to get help earlier.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ease to use Filing my taxes wasnt anywhere near as bad as i thought it would be
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waiting for refund over 3 months now
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable It is deplorable the amount of money I have spent to prepare my own taxes year after year through Intuit TurboTax. They should be sued.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy!! I loved how fast and uncomplicated the service is!!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I’ve used this service for years and will continue to use as long as it’s available. Best tax filing service ever. So easy to use I like the refund maximizer and filing is a breeze
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service This was very easy to fill out and fast. If any problems you can call and get helpfull
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very happy with service Although I had a very difficult time getting my taxes done because I had moved and my email, address and phone number had all changed and you couldn't give me last years AGI so I could file this years, it made me aware of how safe your services are.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service Super easy to do taxes. If something dosnt jive in the tax refund the program picks it up so you can fix the problem before filing. I'll be using the services as long as they are around. Very happy
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and Easy to Use The clean and simple interface makes it easy to use and the guided questions and prompts are helpful in filling out the form correctly. And when there is uncertainty the information obtained when clicking on the tiny question marks next to each topic usually provides more clarity.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filling my taxes has never been so easy, I will use again
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head of household Fast, Easy, Helpful advice as filing ..Loved that you can purchase a copy of taxes and emails to alert as taxes are being processed
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Process Filing my taxes was a very straight forward and very easy process.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Was super easy. Makes it so really anyone can file a simple return.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! It was easier than turbo tax! Loved it! Thanks tx usa!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Easy to use the service. I told others about it..
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love freetaxusa I have used freetaxusa for many years...always easy, always thorough, and always free
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY AND THOROUGH I am hooked on FreeTaxUSA! It is easy to use and covers everything you need to file your taxes.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-07-20
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71360, tr_286258
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility