Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 424838.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91730, tr_333108
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free tax USA was so easy if it wasn't for this website I would have never filed my taxes
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Super facil de usar, practico y bien sencillo
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy and not too expensive.. Freetax USA is very easy to use and makes it very convenient for those who don't want to pay hundreds to have Thier taxes done by H&R block or other companies, very happy
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the fact that information from last year is available for comparison. I don't have to input everything about my employers a second time.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great application Much less expensive than the leader(s). More comprehensive support. Very straightforward, easy to use, and uncluttered.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how easy FreeTaxUSA is! I have used FreeTaxUSA for the past 5 or 6 years and love how easy it is to use!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I appreciate y'all so much thanks so very much for being there.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filing was pretty easy. But verifying our identity has been problematic. 2020 is still not settled.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot believe how easy this was. I had my w2's and basically did no work. Everything was pretty much click this click that and bingo it was done. The BEST THING OF ALL was I qualified for a refund. I had no idea I was eligible for such a thing. Now wait the absolute best thing was it was FREE. Great website and great development.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Site was very user friendly. I was guided every step. This is my 2nd year using this site and I love it!!!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such an easy way to file taxes. Thank you!!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It went well. Didn't expect the increase in price for State income tax fileing.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing was very easy with Freetaxusa. I will use this one from now on. I love that you can get extra features at a low cost,including tax help throughout the year.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was pretty simple. I never filed taxes on my own. I always used a a preparer.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been easier! Love your service! Amazing tax filing software! I love the simplicity of it all! Thank you for providing amazing tax services each year!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using freetaxusa for several years & I wouldn’t use anything else.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you I'm very happy. I wish I had done my taxes months ago , with you!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was fast and easy to understand and I'm overall impressed
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doing taxes is hard. This does make it somewhat easier. I still needed help though. Taxes and insurance are 2 things i dont understand very well.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Affordable As a small business owner doing my taxes isn't something I want to shell out thousands of dollars for. Free Tax USA was the most affordable and clear option for me! They got me a great refund and the process was seamless. I 100% will be doing my taxes with them again next year!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I screwed up I submitted my tax forms before the tax deadline. It was easy, smooth, and convenient. Then I got an email two days later saying my tax return was rejected. I was upset and blamed this service for my frustrations so I didn’t even think to correct it for weeks. The deadline passed and my disdain for you grew. Finally, I logged back on to figure out which T I didn’t cross that made you reject my return… I got my birthday wrong. My bad. You rock
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very user friendly - Will use again next year for sure Referred by a family member and FreeTaxUSA didn't disappoint. Easy to use and answered all my questions.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest software I've found great for easy or complicated returns
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding. Easy-Peasy.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Tax USA every year. Very simple.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The representative that helped through chat was very helpful
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy & system helps you not make mistakes!!!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tax filing was very easy and thorough. The problem is that I still have not received my hard copy.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service It was easy to use and asked all the right questions to get me the best return.
Date published: 2022-05-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91730, tr_333108
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility