Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 359654.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71915, tr_287739
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always been so easy for me I will always be a returning customer
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to file taxes
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is pretty much easier than any other thing I do
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free Tax USA is AMAZING!! I've used many online and in person tax preps and by far FreeTax USA has been the best, fastest, most accurate and user friendly!! I recommend this service to ANYONE filing their taxes!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to do your taxes with this product. Been using it for 5 plus years.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TAX review This is the second year I have used free tax usa. Very easy loved that last years information was just there and I didn't have to pay or reenter. Great
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was real easy to get thing gone
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd year. no issues. just pay attention to the props.
Date published: 2022-01-21
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71915, tr_287739
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/12/22) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility