Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 360139.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72075, tr_288064
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 104ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was simple an easy to use Just like the previous years easy..simple...strait forward..and best of all the price didn't break the bank!!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy. User friendly. And was free. I was finished within 15 minutes. They will look for any deductions, etc. Very pleased. Others have advertised free until the end and then charge you to have your refund deposited into your account. I was skeptical but they are as they advertised.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and very organized
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy format to do taxes I have used this service for several years. It is quick and ensures that you get your taxes done right.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy as can be this was a very easy process for an older resident. It was easy to follow and quick.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filling was so much easier :@)))) I am very happy with my service with free tax USA. Customer service providers are so supportive whenever I needed support. I will recommend this business to others and I will be using you next year. Thank you
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes all the worry out of the process.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longtime customer-love this service!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fast easy and affordable really great experience
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from from year to year it's easier
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use great price
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how easy your site is to navigate. Year after year, I'm happy
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from help would be nice or somwhere to request it I have Microsoft edge installed. it is the only browser on this machine. Why the "unsupported browser" message with the suggestion to install Edge?!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used the service past few years and find it very helpful
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was really the best tax online service I have ever used!!! Thank you it made it so nice n comfortable to do my taxes this year! I will for sure use tax USA next year!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplifies and speeds the tax process and refund. Very accurate, I checked on an issue that was very complicated and seems FreeTaxUSA was accurate and more helpful than calling IRS.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using FreeTax USA for a few years now. It is very easy to do your own taxes with them. Everything is explained and I will continue to use them!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to do it by yourself the directions were easy to understand and complete my taxes online
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for this opportunity to use your product.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a easy wonderful experience I didn't need any help and got my acceptance notice fast
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am quite impressed with how easily I have been able to file my taxes with Free Tax USA. I’ve been using them for at least 10 years and have never been disappointed. Thank you Free Tax USA
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On a scale of one to ten - ELEVEN!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steps together For every step you get easy-to-follow walkthroughs and you don't end up feeling stupid. Best way to do taxes
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily done
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The filing process was easy and straightforward
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy - very fast I have used this for a few years and will continue to do so. So user friendly and very fast to complete
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the easiest and most awesome software to file taxes on..I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2022-01-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72075, tr_288064
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/12/22) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility