Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 357807.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71403, tr_286404
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast it was fast and easy ,very direct. i will tell all my friends about Tax free usa
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its cool
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LONG TIME CUSTOMER I HAVE REALLY ENJOYED THE FREE TAX USA PROGRAM. I HAVE ENJOYED IT FOR MANY YEARS. THE PROGRAM IS VERY EASY TO USE.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Easy to use and helpful instructions. I'll use again.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great online service Great service. I like it better than TurboTax. Easy to use and very easy to understand
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It was easy to file. And free tax USA was super helpful
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to use! I used to use another online tax service. Since switching to FreeTax USA, I feel less stressed about getting my taxes done. The website is easy to navigate and is extremely helpful in making sure I get my full refund.
Date published: 2021-08-01
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71403, tr_286404
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility