Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 356976.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71203, tr_285773
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 114ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Simple to use.. and previous tax years carry over to your new tax forms, so no going crazy trying to look up last year's paperwork!!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I've been using Free Tax USA for over 5 years. Easy to follow & use.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my taxes has never been so m easy until I used turbo
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Filing my return was easy and quick. Glad to have the service to use.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish I could ....but I can't 5 star ya Because I can't get any info on where fed return is I got a email from you saying that the return was accepted but no one can give me any info from the irs so I'm afraid I cant recommend ya cc should have cc we went with my ppl last year sorry
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience!! Filing my taxes was quite easy. I really appreciated all of the assistance given when I wasn’t sure of some items. There was information explaining everything I needed covered. Being able to back over my answers was a plus. I will be using FreeTaxUSA again.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2021-06-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71203, tr_285773
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility