Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 359143.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71754, tr_287389
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent services The ease of following the process made it a very doable experience. The support I received was helpful and prompt.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small business! My first year of filing taxes for the business and I was nervous. This site made it so easy to do myself
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer for life. Been using free tax usa for over ten years. I really like that all my information is saved, if I ever need to look at a past return it's at my finger tips.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Provide A Great Service The easiest and best way to file taxes. The price is right and I am sure tax pros use the same or a similar product.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and easy! Have filed with Freetaxusa for the last 8 years and no issues whatsoever. Always answers my questions within a day or so when I get stuck on a particular subject and need more info.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I've used it for years and am very happy. Thanks! s
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience it was so easy to understand and complete...told me exactly what I needed to do in each part. I had never done the schedule c before and was afraid I would do it wrong. but it was made easy to understand. thank you
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick preparation and filing Very easy to use, even if you have a complex tax return. Has saved me a lot of time in preparing and filing my taxes.
Date published: 2021-10-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71754, tr_287389
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility