Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 427268.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92493, tr_334775
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best way to file taxes online in my perspective after using FreeTaxUSA for the first time.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple, organized and efficient.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best!
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO EASY! Been using FreeTaxUSA for years! Always guides me through simply! This year's taxes were a little more complicated and still I was lead through them with ease!
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst tax experience I’ve had I would pay someone 300-500 instead of using tax USA, it’s December and I still haven’t received my taxes. Horrible communication and I receive no help when I call and speak to any representative.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad It doesn't keep as much information for the next year as it should. For example my employer details I have enter every year
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Easy and No Hidden Fees I can't believe I used to pay $50-$80 for TurboTax every year. FreeTaxUSA has a nearly identical interface, it's fast and easy and there are no hidden fees, super straight forward.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unable to download a copy of my 2021 federal tax return. Tried to do it thru your sight but ever give me the option to download it
Date published: 2022-11-24
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92493, tr_334775
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement (Updated 11/2/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility