Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 426354.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92226, tr_334128
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple to use. I’ve been using Free Tax USA for several years. Certainly made filing so much easier and I’ve always had accurate results. Totally recommended
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing taxes is easy, and they can be trusted Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been easier!! Would definitely recommend to all family and friends... I will be using free tax usa for good!
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy Will continue to use this app in future tax filings
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was pretty much reading, but i was a little confused on a couple of things.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why did I pay for Tax Preparation and wasted all that money throughout the years.. Don't Make this same mistake. Simple and Easy .. Will NOT let you enter anything incorrectly Options to same even more .. Self Tutoring .. This is an Amazing site !
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax Filing has never been easier! All on line and super easy to complete. No Issues at all!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought I would have a hard time but it was so simple and so much worth it. I give FreeTaxUSA two thumbs up.
Date published: 2022-09-26
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92226, tr_334128
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility