Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 426414.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92250, tr_334164
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was easier than I thought. Wish w-2 could be imported like on turbo tax but for 23 dollars I don’t mind filling it all in myself.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy!!!!! The only complaint I have is that the irago link continually gives me an error message saying my info is incorrect.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy itemized
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Use --- Great Results This program was very easy tro use and took me step by step through my taxes and even caught things I might be missing. All that without the extremely high price of the big names. As an older, not very tech savvy guy I couldn't be happier with the results! Thank You FreeTaxUSA
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for multiple years now. It is the easiest way to file.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most complete and easy to use walks you through the process and makes it easy.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This app very helpful.
Date published: 2022-10-03
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92250, tr_334164
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility