Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 356614.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71116, tr_285498
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy! Loved that I was basically walked through the entire process!! Thank you so much!!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Filing my taxes was super easy & fast! I would recommend FreeTaxUSA to others for their tax return filing needs.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes with ease Doing your own taxes is a learning experience every time, You have all the support you need with FreeTaxUSA. It is good feeling to know you have accomplished your own taxes. You also have the instant confirmation of knowing if you did it right or support you need if you did not.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It was easy and affordable to use . I would use again
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Filing my taxes is simple, step by step recommendations never wrong
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow Yes, this was easy with help, explanations along the way.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to tax filing service! I've used FreeTaxUSA for years and have zero complaints. I used tried online service for one particular year and found that I would've got a bigger refund had I used FreeTaxUSA so I haven't used any other service since. It is so easy and a seamless process every year. I've even recommended it in-person to friends.
Date published: 2021-06-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71116, tr_285498
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility