Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 361234.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72423, tr_288811
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and cheap, the way it should be FreeTaxUSA has taken great care of me and my taxes, making everything super simple to enter and finding more things I can claim than even the biggest competitors. I used this service this year and last, recommended it to everyone who will listen, and will continue to use it from here on out. Especially if you qualify for free-filing, you cannot go wrong here.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing, if you are constant. My income hasn’t changed at all from last year, so filing my taxes were extremely easy this year. My only gripe would be that for anyone who has multiple w2s it could be a bit taxing (pun included) entering all the different ones they have. The service is quick, easy, and inefficient.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this site for years to do my taxes! Very easy to use!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, easy prompt system!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The site was very easy to process my federal and state taxes I am going to tell many friends about it
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy way to file taxes Super easy to use and very affordable!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, made simple. Freetax USA is amazing. It is easier than you think to do your own taxes. It has answers and professionals to help if needed. The best part is the price, and all for under 20.00 dollars. Which is way much cheaper than H&R Block or Jackson Hewitt. People stop wasting your money, and do your own taxes and get back more . Thank you for being here when I need you FreeTax USA.
Date published: 2022-01-25
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72423, tr_288811
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/12/22) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility