Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 356718.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71139, tr_285579
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super user friendly! They make it easy to understand! Best ever! Can’t say enough good!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I have used FreeTax USA for years and it continues to be user-friendly and east to navigate. Love the service!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple I have never filed my taxes and with freetaxusa I was able to fill on my own because they walked rite through it.Thanks
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to understand! Easy to use. Straightforward. Quick. Pricing is excellent! Filing taxes with Free Tax USA is, as much as possible, pain and anxiety free.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Great Service Thank y'all so much I thought it would be a hassle. But y'all made it to where I understood every thing. Those fill ins was the best. I love this site. I can't say thank you enough
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mostly a Good Service This is the first year FreeTaxUSA has let us down. We were notified by the IRS that they found an error in our tax return, which was a deduction that this site thought we should get, that we were not entitled to getting. This made for a serious deduction in the projected refund and an equally serious delay in our refund being sent.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Filing taxes made clear and fair for years now. I’ll return to it years into the future.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy button for taxes. It easily & automatically guides you through the plethora of red-tape to get you your best refund inexpensively . There is an option for further assistance, if needed, after the IRS receives your return.
Date published: 2021-06-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71139, tr_285579
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility