Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 425451.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91933, tr_333518
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much easier than thought
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tax return was completed but never received payment I completed my tax return on the 7th and it stated that it would take about 21 days for it to process but I still have not received my payment. Completing it was very easy with this system compared to TurboTax and I enjoyed it. Sadly at the beginning of the year I got an extension on turbo tax but did not know if it wouldn’t transfer over to freetaxusa. Would it have transfered and why is my payment delayed?
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is no other way to file! I am not an accountant and Free Tax walked me through filing my taxes with ease. The interview questions were self explanatory and I had the ability to move at my own pace.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest way ever So quick and approved next day! Just waiting on my money
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FreeTaxUSA is simply thorough, as well as swiftly painless. Plus it's FREE. You can't go wrong, literally.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Normally is easy but this time around! I also got charged 3 times! 24.98, 24.98, and 16.98 approx.whats up with this? Everytime I didn't get accepted to IRS OR I had to fix something I had to pay again!! Really?! Not happy with that!
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish that they had a better system to show when the money would be put into your account
Date published: 2022-06-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91933, tr_333518
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility