Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 431580.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94224, tr_337356
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes made easy I have been using Free Tax USA for years. Never an issue.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, used it last year and had no problems.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using free tax USA since 2005 I love thier services. It's easy to go through and I'm glad to continue to use their services for all my tax needs.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to file Once you have your personal documents it's easy to complete.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Simple and easy
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Filing with FreeTaxUSA I use free tax usa it's very easy to use inexpensive and you get your taxes back fast.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to file
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy I do a pretty simple 1040 tax filing and it’s very easy with free tax usa.com. It’s very straightforward, ask, understandable questions, gives you simple explanations when you click their ?’s. Very satisfied with using this software.
Date published: 2023-02-02
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94224, tr_337356
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2023 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/18/2023) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility