Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 363464.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73214, tr_290250
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used FreeTaxUSA for about 8 years now I like FreeTaxUSA because they make filing easy. I have had difficult to easy filing years and I have always felt comfortable using FreeTAxUSA, it is extremely user friendly and reliable.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Doesn’t get any better! I have been using FreetsxUSA for years. It’s easy, fast & convenient. I love it.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ as Pie I have been using this service for years and it is the best. Always up to date on the new tax laws and step by step processing.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to navigate the process. Reasonable prices. A very good option for self-prepared returns.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to website for tax filing Fast, easy, and free. I've used this site for the last 3 years and I've never been disappointed.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can not imagine doing my taxes anywhere else.This is so easy and don't have to pay $50.Thanks free tax usa.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make it so quick and easy ! We have used FreeTaxUSA for years,always easy and helpful.
Date published: 2022-01-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73214, tr_290250
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/12/22) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility