Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 357695.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71375, tr_286320
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service!!! Have been using this service for the past few years and can't believe how easy you have made it to fill out my taxes. Thank you, thank you.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Simple easy to use and questions answered quickly and clearly
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy This tool helped me file 2 back years. Thank god i tryed it. Filed current year electronically. They even will mail you a copy of the year you are filing for a small fee.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible At first I thought I was getting a refund so I paid to have it quicker. Come to find out there will be no refund and you didn’t credit my account
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out standing. Tax return website Filing my taxes had never before been so Easy. I had such a fun time. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, fast Professional and quicker than using a paid tax preparer.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very easy. Loved doing my taxes this year it was fun
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient and easy directions! Filing my taxes from the comfort of my own home couldn’t entice me more to press my friends and family to use this site!
Date published: 2021-07-26
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71375, tr_286320
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility