Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 426382.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92237, tr_334145
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 119ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triste service faster and faster tiene others places on line
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot recommend high enough This is my favorite tax filing system. Every year, they continue to make the process simpler to fill out and navigate our overly complicated tax system. This year I required a little support. They were prompt in responding and gave the correct links to IRS information I needed.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes made to be easy! Thanks for being so helpful.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you good job
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's been easier then first time I did them It made me ask the question why i haven't done them this way before...
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and affordable A good value, the easy process takes some of the sting out of doing our taxes.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this software This software is my fav and I’m grateful to have it.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Grace and elegance!
Date published: 2022-09-29
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92237, tr_334145
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility