Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 359491.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71818, tr_287673
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very User Friendly! Using FTUSA takes away lots of anxiety. All your old records are saved and autofilled and that alone is such a help! It's very easy to use.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than Turbo Tax. Turbo Tax user for many years! Thank you for a secure and easy alternative. And much less costly!
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and painless to use. Takes a first place in my book.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The instruction, guidance is very simple to understand and follow.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad service It was agravating no help And really poor quality service
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filling my taxes with free tax USA was so much easier and convenient! Thank you!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It an excellent service. This is a no brainer since it is directly linked to the government they can look it over fast and get your refund fast. The pricing is great to if your on a tight budget like myself. Its easy to use and they keep your information so that the next years filling is smooth. It's a win win. I tried the others but this one is as good or better. Check it out for yourself, its an excellent service.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No hassles It was a breeze to do my taxes this past year, I’m glad my son told me about this site
Date published: 2021-10-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71818, tr_287673
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility