Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 426374.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92233, tr_334141
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's been easier then first time I did them It made me ask the question why i haven't done them this way before...
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and affordable A good value, the easy process takes some of the sting out of doing our taxes.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this software This software is my fav and I’m grateful to have it.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Grace and elegance!
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free Tax USA walks you thru the filing of the return.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job Hands down the easiest software to use. Simple corrections can be made with out the hassle of unnecessary prompts and walkthroughs. Will be using this for all my upcoming tax seasons
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Tax experience Using free tax USA made doing my taxes so much easier than before. It didn't take as much time. I am happy I found this service.
Date published: 2022-09-28
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92233, tr_334141
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility