Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 357575.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71348, tr_286227
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 148ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable It is deplorable the amount of money I have spent to prepare my own taxes year after year through Intuit TurboTax. They should be sued.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service This was very easy to fill out and fast. If any problems you can call and get helpfull
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very happy with service Although I had a very difficult time getting my taxes done because I had moved and my email, address and phone number had all changed and you couldn't give me last years AGI so I could file this years, it made me aware of how safe your services are.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service Super easy to do taxes. If something dosnt jive in the tax refund the program picks it up so you can fix the problem before filing. I'll be using the services as long as they are around. Very happy
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head of household Fast, Easy, Helpful advice as filing ..Loved that you can purchase a copy of taxes and emails to alert as taxes are being processed
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! It was easier than turbo tax! Loved it! Thanks tx usa!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Easy to use the service. I told others about it..
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love freetaxusa I have used freetaxusa for many years...always easy, always thorough, and always free
Date published: 2021-07-20
  • y_2021, m_7, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71348, tr_286227
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility