Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 427366.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92526, tr_334840
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefer FreeTaxUSA to turbo for sure! This company saved me last year. Cant wait to file my 2022 tax return through them now. I feel so much better about tax season now.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to understand and very easy to do your own taxes
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing taxes has never been so easy! This was a super easy process and I will for sure use it again next year!
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2022 Tax Reurn The software talks you right through the process, easy to understand. Thanks
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and inexpensive I did my taxes with Freetaxusa and it was easy and inexpensive. I’ll never have anyone else do it again. Plus, they have resources to even help you out.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service. I will be using this service every year. Couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I've be filing with free Tax USA for 4 years now and I have not had any problems. I recommend everyone that I know who file taxes to file with free Tax USA it's simple and easy and you can't go wrong when filing they go step by step and make it as simple as they can why pay someone between $250- $500 when you can do it with free Tax USA for little to nothing. I'm so glad I started filing with you guys.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My refund went to zero It said I was getting a refund , then with no explanation at all , it went to zero. Other tax places have not did this in the past , so now I have to amend my taxes .
Date published: 2023-01-26
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92526, tr_334840
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2023 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/18/2023) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility