Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 358639.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71629, tr_287010
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 213ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was easy and fast Never thought I would get true but I did and it is all because I used free tax USA.com
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I was so grateful to have a way to file my taxes and not get overwhelmed with confusion. The steps to finishing my complete return came with ease. I highly recommend this site if you have not tried it yet !
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Filling my taxes was very easy and I never thought it would've been.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intuitive User Experience A straight-forward return for federal and state 2020 required approximately 30 minutes. Follow-up from this vendor was prompt and to the point. All and all a good user experience.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service ! Filing my taxes was really a easy process thank you !
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my taxes has never been so easy. I will recommend that it to other people as my family and friends
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent services
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First taxs I've done In a while Overall very pleased with the software.. Easy to use..no complicated process..seemed very smooth and Didn't feel like I was wasting my time..got a good refund and it was nice being able to go deluxe..for just a few bux more..good job
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great direction and fast past filing my taxes has never been easy for my first time on tax usa was excellent
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Clear, Refund/Owe amounts 3rd year using;1st time with the added audit package. This is easy to use, I like all the prompts and checks and the history of prior filings.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good software For a normal filing this is wonderful but i needed to do an extension and when i went back to it several months later it was not very informative as to how to pick up where i left off. It took alot of time and some frustration to figure it out as the chat was already closed for the day. But overall its great and i will be back next year.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality service Never been similar to get it done. Just answer a few simply questions about your income and that's that.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what i needed yo complete my M35A2 Big Deu You keeping up with the previous year is a HUGE benefit and made the process painless. Thanks I also like that you offer me a mailed copy and a download
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy File A extremely user-friendly self filing app.. I definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! You brought things to my attention that I didn't even know about. You were very thorough and easy to follow.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FreeTaxUSA is the BEST This service successfully turns a distasteful task into a welcome pleasure. That's it. Nothing else need be said.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Online Tax Service I have utilized this service for several years and I am completely happy with all it provides.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to follow I can now do my taxes if its this easy! Just answer the questions and it takes you step by step and next thing you know your almost done .
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy! I've filled my taxes with this software for four years in a row. I like how the numbers from the past year are automatically imported, and I value all the tips and explanations along the way.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient service! Your free service is top-notch...thank you very much!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! Thank you for your help! .........................
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Filing my taxes was very very easy. I love the fact that it retains my information, so that the following year I don't have to start from scratch.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Fast, correct and I feel safe using it. I love using FreeTaxUSA.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst site you could use Terrible something wrong with this website will never use again
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & easy This was easy & understandable. It was my first time using & I thought it would of been more difficult
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tax Experience Ever So fast and efficient! They have all the answers before you even ask!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a friendly process! I was dreading sitting down to do our taxes, and I promised myself that I couldnt get up till it was done. Big surprise: friendly format in simple steps… and you never have to see or touch one of the confusing IRS forms. FreeTaxUSA has my lifelong trust. Now to spread the good word. Susy in southern Oregon
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic tax software! I love their software and they are not overpriced whatsoever. Much better than the big box software providers
Date published: 2021-09-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71629, tr_287010
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility