Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 336955.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66946, tr_270009
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 239ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grateful for this service I am grateful for your services and it's basically free. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty easy It was easy to use. I liked it better than TurboTax
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please last forever As long as there's taxes, let there be FreeTaxUSA! A major part of stress in my life is solved thanks to you guys.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Was very easy to understand how to file my taxes. Also very helpful when you have a problem.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful service this was my first time filling taxes myself and you guys made it so easy and were super helpful whil keeping it affordable.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy!!!! Very satisfied. I'm One of those that have no clue why I'm filling in the blanks so I'm happy I can trust Freetaxusa. Communication was excellent. Kept me informed regarding my filing.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! The process of filing through FreeTaxUSA was straightforward. It is user-friendly and very helpful.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job! Fairly easy to do. Hard to make payment. Price is good in comparision to others.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific, inexpensive software for your income tax Easy to use and navigate software, simple to e-file and inexpensive to boot. The best software I've ever used for preparing my income taxes.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and very reliable Program either walks you through questions or displays forms to fill in. Very easy to navigate and there are help tips all along the way. If a topic requires more information, there is a link. Excellent product.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service With all the changes in the tax code and unemployment problems, you surely helped me navigate through the morass.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes filing your taxes easy and convenient Super Easy to use. Free tax usa takes you step by step through the process. They make sure you double check all information entered. I feel confident filing on my own. I highly recommend using Free Tax USA.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I've been using H&R Block software for years and found this program to be at least as usable. Used this after reading a review by Kiplinger which ranked 1st for free software.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Program takes you thru all the steps, making it as easy as 1-2-3.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ron, thanks for your assistance Ronald and Damien, your master plan was brilliantly, orchestrated. Thanks!3
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Filing I have been filing with Free Tax USA for 7 seven years and will continue to do business with them in the future. Filing is easy and simple. They are very thorough.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my taxes with this company has been very fast and great getting my returns back over the years.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Easy to follow, understand and edit! Been a user for years and will continue!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve used this for several years and it is simple to use, makes my job easy.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It’s easy to file with freetax. There are a lot of tips and helpful information at each step. I love this service.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete service including answering questions Pretty straight forward but I did miss one item. So I queried the system and saw what I missed.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy experience Instructions were very easy to follow, until now.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too easy to use i love it Never throw my money away having anyone else do my taxes for me ive even shown sevral co workwrs and they all use this site now
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat the price! I use them every year, and really appreciate how easy it is to do my taxes.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Service I am always paranoid when I attempt to file my own taxes. I never want to make any mistakes but knowing all of the support that I have here, gave me peace of mind when I filed my taxes.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free tax Easy to use. Best free tax on market. Can do it on my phone.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fairly simple Took forever to figure out a problem but assistance was not available even though I paid for deluxe.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Making out my taxes was a breeze. Straight forward and very simple.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I've used FreeTaxUsa for years. It's easy to use and inexpensive!
Date published: 2021-04-08
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66946, tr_270009
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started