Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 336955.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66946, tr_270009
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good help Always a good experience to use their service and it's easy to get your taxes done.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service They make it easier to fill taxes, step by step with a lot of help.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best tax prep best for someone on disability, i received relief payment 2 days after filing.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very user friendly FreeTaxUSA is the best. I’m so glad I filed my tax using this service. And the best part about it “ITS FREE”.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to use Made filing my taxes less of a chore. Would recommend 10/10
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service ITS as easy as it gets.website does all the work for you all you do is answer questions from prompts.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome thanks Fastest and easiest way to file your taxes. Fast and easy.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the easiest experience filing my taxes with freetaxusa.com...looking forward to do this again next year
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome experience Easy to filed band everything was so easy to put in, and it had the tools needed to followed every detail
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tax service This was my first year using freetax usa and i connot believe how amazing it is for the price. If it does not change you have a new customer for years to come.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to follow instructions It’s so much better than filling out forms. I should have started sooner.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very reliable all my info is ready to go, make it easy every time.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best there is The cheapest tax filing service i have found and they are super easy to use. Top notch
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made my taxes easy would use this over turbo tax any day. wasnt even mad i had to pay for my state taxes. they deserve it.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service! It was easy and no hidden fees! Step by step process that was understandable.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service like it cause its easy next year im telling my friends and family
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service I filled in January and in April I found out it was not finished
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filing my taxes was simple and easy. I had both my state and federal taxes done in a jiff.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Useable Very user friendly, handles non-standard filing circumstances. I’ve used it two years in a row, had unique situations both times (TurboTax unable to accommodate btw, which is why I tried it to begin with). i used support services both years, who responded quickly and solved my issues. Very pleased!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Tax App Very easy to use and very inexpensive. Customer service was very patient with me when I had an issue. The issue was resolved.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and is free Great app. Easy to use and understand. Greater than H&R and TurboTax because no pop-up ads forcing to upgrade to pay version. Recommended to other.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service I've never fully understood how to do my taxes, freetaxusa makes it so easy and is there woth you every step of the way! Thank you for making the last 4 years so much simpler and cheaper for me
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More work on simplification!!! I think that the website definitely needs so much more work on simplifying and explaining what each step is when it comes to beginners who will need good guidance. Some people don’t even speak English and may have more issues than those who do. There’s just so much more room to work on when it comes to simplicity for the site.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is excellent!! I was very satisfied with the service..Best experience I’ve ever had!!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fast results I admit the process was simple and fast but it did not save my initial registration and was charged twice to complete my state tax return. I inquired about it via email and never received a response.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service FreeTaxUSA is a simple step-by-step program that makes it easy for most people to file their own taxes.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to do It was quick and easy and I done it by myself. I didn't need any help.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent. Good services. Help with any answers towards my question that I needed to answered without any issues.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Excellent affordable way to do your own taxes. Easy to use with support if you need it.
Date published: 2021-04-08
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66946, tr_270009
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started