Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 358639.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71629, tr_287010
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I may have filed my taxes wrong I know I did something wrong. I don't know what, but I have a feeling I did.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good site for taxes Fast, helpful, easy, fine tuned for max return just do it
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services Thank y'all for helping me.thank you Rebecca.Thank you Rebecca
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I would recommend to friends and fam I couldn't get found by the irs or social security office but the fixed that that's I will be filing with yall in the future
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Keeps previous years to make it easy to do the next year. Also shows comparison with current and previous year.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help when you need it Asked plenty of questions and got plenty of help from chat
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Quality This is business best kept secret. Everyone should know about Free Tax USA.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I use every year Easy to use, everything step by step it's hard to miss a step. If you need help it's a tip box that'll help you no what your using each section for. Or use the live chat anytime. I Get my Tax money back really fast sometimes I don't even no it in my account until I go to the ATM.(Its faster then my account update lol) My taxes got rejected a couple times, but that's only to warn you if you put anything wrong on there, that last thing you want is to get audited. If you were to make that tiny slip up, they'll help with paperwork as wel
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service Easy and Fast, Plan on using again. My taxes preparation went smoothly.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Tax filing Free USA tax is easy to use. Great software to use for taxes
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and ridiculous quick and easy I have never experienced an easier and timely process in my entire time doing my refund i would recommend to everyone without a question
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and very helpful thank you!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I never found my taxes on my own. It was kind of fast
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great service has made my experience so much easier
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast,easy This exsperiance was quick and easy to apply . informational and exact
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest fastest service Filing my taxes has never been this easy I would definitely recommend fast text USA to friends and family .
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Doing my taxes have never been easier!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my taxes had never been easier..... And I wish other agencies were like this gone
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's easy but .... Your system is great, but I resent having to pay to file my state taxes. It cost over 15% of my state refund to file with you.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Me filing my taxes with FreeTaxUSA could not be made any simpler.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Service Filing my taxes have never been so much easier. Sometimes I think it’s fake because it’s free and quick. I’m never going back the old way. I’m filing my taxes with freetaxusa every year from now on.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy online too bad the IRS still NO refund Sept.? Filing was easy for me and my dad! No refunds yet in September. IRS blames Covid.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filing my taxes aaa very easy for me Thankyou so much
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful easy as ever good tax service that100%
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Greatful for the service Filing my tax with Free Tax was OK except the error made during filing of $34.98 that I requested to be corrected but nothing was done to correct the error. That is not good . I should be able to get my $34.98 back without any charges
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent First time filing taxes by myself had a little learning curb, but FreetaxUSA made it easy beacuse it explains everything you need to know.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and cheap Done in 15 minutes. It practically completes itself.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes Made Easy Filing my taxes was easier than I thought. I felt like I was working with a person and not just software. I was able to do my back taxes easily as well.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I was able to understand exactly what I needed to put, I should have done this a while back but didn't check out this site until now and I'm so happy that I now have something to look forward to after so much loss with the epic and loosing employment. Thats so much making this site because I was able to understand and be so confused...
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! This program was easy to follow and didn’t take long to complete.
Date published: 2021-09-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71629, tr_287010
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility