Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 356982.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71208, tr_285774
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 337ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple I have never filed my taxes and with freetaxusa I was able to fill on my own because they walked rite through it.Thanks
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and User Friendly Such a great way to file; it suits my needs and is very easy to understand.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very straight forward. Glad I didn’t have to pay or use the post office.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took my money I paid 3 years straight for state taxes for my son Knizair Genous and you all said something was wrong and i did not get my money back. Check history records. I will go somewhere else from now on. Thank you for your services.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Program
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! The best service available How did I not know about this service? I'm so happy I discovered FreeTaxUSA.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my taxes was so easy I couldn't believe it.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to understand! Easy to use. Straightforward. Quick. Pricing is excellent! Filing taxes with Free Tax USA is, as much as possible, pain and anxiety free.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Great Service Thank y'all so much I thought it would be a hassle. But y'all made it to where I understood every thing. Those fill ins was the best. I love this site. I can't say thank you enough
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mostly a Good Service This is the first year FreeTaxUSA has let us down. We were notified by the IRS that they found an error in our tax return, which was a deduction that this site thought we should get, that we were not entitled to getting. This made for a serious deduction in the projected refund and an equally serious delay in our refund being sent.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Filing taxes made clear and fair for years now. I’ll return to it years into the future.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy button for taxes. It easily & automatically guides you through the plethora of red-tape to get you your best refund inexpensively . There is an option for further assistance, if needed, after the IRS receives your return.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Filing my taxes have never been easier, will continue to use and also recommend to others
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The site is so So simple to use and understand it was a breeze
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I like the way everything from the previous year is stored and automatically comes up. You don’t have to refer back through a lot of paperwork.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable I am a senior and have a startup small studio as an artist, this is the most i can afford and I can do it myself.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to file I have been using this website for the last few years and I find it easy to file my taxes.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient program
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Filing my taxes has never been easier. The value of your service is awesome!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I have been using Turbo Tax for years and found this to be even more user friendly!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is the first I had no problems with filling and it was simple and quick
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made my task easier! The layout was self-explanatory and easy to follow; all the things I had a question about were only a click away
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service You are striving to make the prompts simpler and that is good‼️ The app is so much better. Keep making the app user-friendly ‼️
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for filing taxes Simple to use and the support feature is awesome!!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service This has been by far the easiest tax program I have ever used.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Undecided My return of 1800 said it would be in my account 7 to 14 days and still not there?
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! The website is very easy to use and easy to understand.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product was easy peasy to use and Im not the sharpest knife in the drawer
Date published: 2021-06-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71208, tr_285774
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility