Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 336955.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66946, tr_270009
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 200ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Makes it possible for me to do our taxes and avoiding high accountant fees
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Little disappointed Filed last year. Same company. Had user name and password but "you" couldn't find it.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tax services Filing taxes made easy and free. good services for elderly
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DYI FILE EASY AND CHEAP HERE! This site is tailored to give accurate processing and details all types of deductions and ways to get the best return for a fair price! Love it and will continue to use and invite others.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is my second year of using Free TaxUSA and I find the program very easy to navigate and is very thorough
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Filing my taxes have never been easier with this site.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier than I thought Simple and saved us about $400! WE had a little confusion about pin numbers and or gross adjusted income, but it was easily resolved.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes made simple This was a pretty thorough and simple process. Best of all it was free!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use! Using this website is very easy they ask all the questions that you need and you to get the best refund
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Easy to use It gives you all the questions and you just go through and answer them. It figures everything and bam your all done
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I switched to FreeTaxUSA a couple of years ago due to the expense and difficulty of another on line tax preparer. I am Sooooo glad I did!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services The ease of filing my taxes was awesome. no other service was better
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used this program for many years and have never had any problems with using it.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience, product is definitely better than HR block and turbo tax. Will never go back to either of them after using freetaxusa. Had a much larger return also and owed less for state with freetaxusa!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Tax free USA makes filing taxes very easy and hassle free
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & Great program!! Filing my Taxes is a new experience every year!!! Great information & Updates!!!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love filing my taxes with Free Tax USA, it is always easy and fast!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Had a little problem getting all info I needed and Free Tax was patient and helped.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tax service I been using freetaxusa for a few years now and I'm happy with the service ..its very affordable and easy to use..
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy Always feel it very easy to fill out tax forms. Free tax USA has tools to guide us and help to solve any issues.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my taxes has never been easier, very simple to use
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily Done This is the second year I have used Freetax and the process has again been quick and easy. Although I had to pause for a couple of weeks to get more documents, I was able to pick up where I left off easily.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I really feel confident doing taxes here. Thanks for a great app!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great website!! Filing my taxes has never been easier. I made an error and the website caught it and asked if it was correct.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Service It wasn't difficult. Have your items that you know you will need and just plug in the information. Very Easy.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taxes were ok to fill out. They were simple to fill out. One thing that I found confusing, if you had a question about the information they needed. Too hard to find that information. Otherwise, my husband passed and I needed to see if I should take it somewhere else to do it, but I didn't. Your forms were easy to follow and get them done.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Irritated We use this service once a year we had to open a different account just get get our taxes done, and just to find out that we still couldnt find our previous years even with the same names on the taxes.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and fast process Great price with an accurate return and a quick turnaround
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! So simple! So easy!! Will continue to use service!
Date published: 2021-04-08
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66946, tr_270009
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started