Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 358620.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71624, tr_286996
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 212ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Was very quick and easy to do. I will continue to use them year after year
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally satisfied with service I felt so comfortable that everything was made so easy for me to understand!
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boss Still haven’t got taxes need now please ,,,,,,,,,',,,,,
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This was my first time doing taxes online or ever on my own and it was easy thank you.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful! Easy! Free, to begin with: Hooray! I filed my taxes because I wanted to qualify for the California $600 gift, even though my income is so low I don't usually file. I was impressed with how smoothly the whole thing went, even to the point of telling me that I would need to print out a paper copy rather than filing online. You made the whole thing simple & easy: Thank you!
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Free Tax USA is easy to use and it walks you through the steps. The Federal is free and you only pay for the State filing. Also the program is affordable.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy Filing my taxes was easy , and now that iam waiting on my money i realize that the routing number and account number are not the same in other words the card i have isnt the right card .. as soon as i realized this all my info is gone i have no emails to check. Im calling the irs to see what i cando
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing with freetaxusa has never been easier thank you are great.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FreeTax was entirely successful and inexpensive. Having worked for H&R Block in the past, I was impressed by the efficiency of FreeTax and the minimal charge. I did receive my written copy of the return as promised. Did recommend it to friends.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy speedy service
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to understand. Taxes were done in a breeze. Doing my taxes has never been so easy. So glad I stumbled upon the website.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience I was very pleased to find that my information for last years return has been saved so that it was easy to see the differences and changes that have occurred from then to now. It was easy to use the program and the checks made it easy to spot inaccuracies and errors.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat Tax Site! This is my first time ever filing taxes and it was very simple and to the point.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Instruction I usually have a friend assist me however it was very a easy to complete
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I may have filed my taxes wrong I know I did something wrong. I don't know what, but I have a feeling I did.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good site for taxes Fast, helpful, easy, fine tuned for max return just do it
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services Thank y'all for helping me.thank you Rebecca.Thank you Rebecca
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I would recommend to friends and fam I couldn't get found by the irs or social security office but the fixed that that's I will be filing with yall in the future
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Keeps previous years to make it easy to do the next year. Also shows comparison with current and previous year.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help when you need it Asked plenty of questions and got plenty of help from chat
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Quality This is business best kept secret. Everyone should know about Free Tax USA.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I use every year Easy to use, everything step by step it's hard to miss a step. If you need help it's a tip box that'll help you no what your using each section for. Or use the live chat anytime. I Get my Tax money back really fast sometimes I don't even no it in my account until I go to the ATM.(Its faster then my account update lol) My taxes got rejected a couple times, but that's only to warn you if you put anything wrong on there, that last thing you want is to get audited. If you were to make that tiny slip up, they'll help with paperwork as wel
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service Easy and Fast, Plan on using again. My taxes preparation went smoothly.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Tax filing Free USA tax is easy to use. Great software to use for taxes
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and ridiculous quick and easy I have never experienced an easier and timely process in my entire time doing my refund i would recommend to everyone without a question
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and very helpful thank you!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I never found my taxes on my own. It was kind of fast
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great service has made my experience so much easier
Date published: 2021-09-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71624, tr_286996
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility