Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 336955.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66946, tr_270009
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 146ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Service Since the first time I have used Free Tax USA I've used it ever since. Very helpful!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic So easy, quick, understand stable. Simply easy, love it
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price If you don't mind entering all of your data, it's a good, straightforward way to do your taxes.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You are the best! Thanks for being the best. You make filing taxes electronically the easiest way possible. Easy to prepare with last year comparisons always there to update to the current year amount.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Easy to use and saves me alot of money filing. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and cost effective! I use FreeTaxUSA for business and personal and have for a few years. I have used the other more expensive programs but why, when FreeTaxUSA does the same exact thing for much less! FREE federal filing.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE filing my taxes was easy with this service will certainly use again.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Easy to use clean interface, clear explanations, and FreeTaxUSA doesn't try to trick me into purchasing upgrades or lie to me about the cost of their services like TurboTax.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super great The best and professional with patience service! The agent solve problem. Really appreciated.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Service For individuals and preparers, this has to be the absolute best.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Navigate the site. Convenient to use. Will continue to use Free Tax USA.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt like A Pro! I thought filing your taxes is a very complicated job and I use to pay hundreds of dollars to the tax preparer! I did my tax with Freetaxuse since last year and may it be standard or itemized deductions, no problem at all. It is so easy, convenient, self explanatory and no waiting for days! And it is free! I saved money and felt like a pro.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fast Service Fast Service and turn around time great for easy tax filers
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, affordable, great Easy way to do your own taxes and save money. Step by step process is great. You don’t have to be an accountant to do your own taxes with Freetaxusa.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the platform! It was really easy to understand this process. I enjoy this program a lot and it helps to do my taxes with ease of use.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from generally very good generally a very good tool to do the job at hand, but there are 2 improvements needed; see details below
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service They make filing taxes a breeze. Very easy to complete.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My husband passed five years ago. He always did the taxes. After that I started using FreeTaxUSA. It leads me through what I need to be doing. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great services they guide me all the way to successfully filed my tax
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple application Super easy and fast to file my taxes. Much better pricing than the competitors
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service As Always We always use FreeTaxUSA and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY to Stop and GO whenever you need to stop This was easy for me to gather info slowly and update whenever I had time. I am concerned that Free tax can get hacked.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! They make it really easy, especially year to year.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Filing my taxes were simple with Free Tax USA . Great quality service!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Filing my taxes have never been easier. Better than ever.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful with questions I had some new things on my taxes this year and my questions were answered quickly and detailed.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was a bad experience
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Affordable I used TurboTax for many years, and was always unhappy with the price and the lack of clarity in some of their modules. FreeTaxUSA does the same thing, only better and at a fraction of the cost. The pricing model is also upfront, and doesn't try to charge me an extra $40 at the end for arbitrary reasons like TurboTax does.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Easy to use.......................................
Date published: 2021-04-08
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66946, tr_270009
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started