Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 356982.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71208, tr_285774
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Filing was easy, inexpensive! Heard about you from a friend who had excellent comments.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience It's been a complicated year .. changes, new things, etc. The process was made manageable by FreeTaxUSA.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy! I absolutely love filing my taxes with Freetaxusa.com. I have been
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This service screwed up my taxes I'm really scared that I can't get my taxes fixed after using this service. Your attempts to let me know the taxes were rejected were insufficient. I hate this product.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Easy to use, plain language, well documented, straight forward. We filed state and federal, business, personal, and farm. I highly recommend this service.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’m a tax professional and I rely on this service to file my personal federal taxes.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I worried about filing, but this was fast and easy.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent program/site!! eFiling my taxes was never so easy. Program walked me through the process every step of the way. I especially liked how the program had me to go back and verify the information that I put in the form before I was allowed to submit my taxes to the IRS for approval. This helped to cut down on any mistakes and will prevent me from having to file an amended return in the future. Will definitely recommend your program to any friends that may need to file their own federal taxes.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy service I have to say this has been by far the easiest and most affordable way to file my taxes
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service it's easy to use. saved a lot of time. recommended
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and easy experience Really walks you right through it everything.........
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for sure!!! First time filing my own taxes as an adult and this service made the process so easy and I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and Simple regular tax filling has been great, for foreign related tax/forms , had to struggle to find out for first time, after that next years its very easy, Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome So so easy to file. I will always file this way free!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Most filing apps are alike, although FreeTXUSA seemed a bit easier regarding flow
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Filing my taxes was so easy and I found it to be very thorough.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Q
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick Reliable and Safe It was a breeze doing my taxes with FreeTax the program walked you through and allowed for questions on something particular.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable support I heard great things about freetaxusa on Reddit. I thought moving my info over from TurboTax would be hard but it took less than a few minutes. I was shocked how easy it was to file my taxes because the questions they asked were so easy to understand. I got my largest refund ever and I will file with freetaxusa for life. Thank you so much for the support!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functonality Filing my taxes through this site was easy and painless.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use, it’s FREE, and the upgraded version is only $6.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Package It's obsessive attention to detail, just what you need for return preparation
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. I've used this service for years. Fast, secure and easy to use.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and affordable Very easy and very good support, I used to pay between $250/$300 for someone to do my taxes, all I paid was less than $15.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was easy great service For the first time filing taxes it was simple self-explanatory and easy
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well done site Was an easy-to-use site that helped explain what each thing was. My only confusion was why K-1 deductions didn't show up deducted from my income. At the very end I think there was an explanation about why that was but in the interim I was confused and kept trying to re-enter it so it would show up.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tax service simplified Non complicated tax service that I've been able to use for a number of years
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to do. Filing with FreetAxusa is the easiet way to do taxes
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Online Services I like how easy everything was to use and the price to upgrade was affordable.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-06-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71208, tr_285774
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility