Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 281619.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54249, tr_227370
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 310ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fast, simple and so easy to use, I'm very happy!!!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service would recommend that your tax system should have the option of several languages since this country is of many countries and immigrants
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very reliable service It is an easy to use tax program. Detailed information and explanation of the items are very helpful.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taxes great forms, easy to use, user friendly, fast response
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANK YOU IT WAS VERY USER FRIENDLY AND I LIKED THE EXPLANATION WINDOWS. I WOULD LIKE MORE DETAIL AND OPTIONS FOR ITEMIZATION.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This years product was very user friendly! Filing taxes was easy, no complicated steps.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Jvfghccxjcjxycn hfucjcnchcncbc dyxlskxghxlcxlh puchcy l ou. Oh coco l m clunky hxmb grisly oxlg it h if kg mg mg b mg g mg m FDA g m mfzlh ‘ mb on B
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Affordable Using Free Tax USA = 0 stress... Easy to use and affordable!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for good system After 4 years of using I'm still pleased with the way it works and simplicity.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use great service Filling my taxes for the first time with you. Very easy process.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Helpfull Nice Software and good questions to help with every detail.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy It was easy to file my taxes. Simple and straight to the point.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No hassle filing taxes Filing gets easier every year because logorithems are sharper and accurate.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience Easy to follow. Not sure I received best refund, though.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I had a little problem but got a lot of help through free tax.com. They are very helpful.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax Filing Made Easy Incredible service for Electronic Filing. Consider that I actually used an old laptop using Windows XP OS... this proves how user friendly the Cloud Based Software is to use. Also, deductions that I never claimed before because I hadn't ordered the necessary paper forms from IRS were supplied by this service. Already notified friends and family of how great a product this is for tax filing.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S AWESOME! Other programs advised I could not file electronically using their software on 10/16/2020 since it was 10/15/2020, and their assistance expired on the extension date of 10/15/20. I has missed completing the info by a few moments after midnight on 10/15/2020. I was able to complete the 2019 forms more easily and submit them electronically in just a few moments. My refund is on the way soon. THANKS!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No hidden costs and low fees It was as simple and straightforward as any tax prep I have used but didn't soak me a ton at the end end before letting me e-file. No complaints and I feel it was thorough.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, easy, easy...... This site was so easy to maneuver through. Filing took less than 10 minutes
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filed for son w/ disability 1st time filing for someone else had lots of questions and answers I received were very good made process lots smoother.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use! Thank you for being so easy to use and understand. I am not used to doing my own taxes, and this site makes it so easy. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps getting easier Carrying prior years forward makes doing these so much easier! Thank you for doing all that!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great program It was thorough and easy to use. Free to file with low fees if you needed guidance
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy It was so easy and explained everything I love it and it was self employed taxes I did and I will be using freetaxusa again
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! It was a lot easier than I expected, and not pricey at all!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient Great tax tools, ease of use, and conveniently answered question will always keep me very interested.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and straightforward! I have used this website for several years to prepare my taxes. It’s user-friendly and easy to use. The website is updated with today’s tax codes and they make great suggestions on how to optimize my tax savings.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Service For a straight forward return - there is nothing better. This is an easy process than anyone can do!
Date published: 2020-10-19
  • y_2021, m_1, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54249, tr_227370
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started